Republic Bharat Anchors List 2022: Know The Male and Female Anchors of R Bharat TV

Republic Bharat is an Indian news Channel that was that broadcasts in Hindi. This channel debuted on February 2, 2019, and it has quickly established itself. Its co-founder and editor-in-chief are Arnab Goswami. Republic Network debuted Republic TV, which was entirely in English at the time. This channel has gained an enormous amount of popularity and is able to reach out to the large population of India.

The sister channel of Republic TV is R Bharat and is owned and operated by Arnab Goswami. More importantly, Republic TV was launched on 6th May 2017. Arnab Goswami and Rajeev Chandrasekhar are the co-founding members of the news channel. Chandrasekhar, on the other hand, gave up his stake in May 2017. As a result of this, Arnab is now the majority stakeholder of the news channel.

In addition to Republic Bharat TV, Republic Bangla TV and Republic TV, these channels form part of the Republic Media Network.

For people living in the country, Republic Bharat TV is broadcast on television, and the website is

Republic Bharat is also available on the Sky Platform in the United Kingdom. The station broadcasts locally produced events and programming in the United Kingdom via a separate UK beam. Republic Bharat brings you the most up-to-date information in the sectors of entertainment, politics, lifestyle, gadgets, and sports, among other things.

Arnab Goswami
Arnab Goswami republic bharat

Arnab Goswami is one of the best-paid anchors in the media market and is known for his aggressive, combative debates. His aggressive arguments are worth watching in the debate. Arnab has been associated with this field for 25 years.

Goswami sponsored a unique programme called “Frankly Speaking with Arnab,” in which he interviewed celebrities such as Benazir Bhutto, Gordon Brown, Hamid Karzai, the Dalai Lama, and Hilary Clinton, and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Syed Suhail
Syed Suhail republic bharat tv

Syed Suhail is an Indian news anchor for the channel “Republic Bharat,” where he began his career in January 2019 and continues to work. R. Bharat, or Republic Bharat, is an Indian Hindi-language news station that debuted on February 2, 2019, under the tagline “Rashtra Ke Naam.”

Syed Suhail was born on January 13, 1986, in Kanpur, which was then known as Cawnpore. He formerly worked as a news anchor for News24, where he spent more than 5 years. To date, Syed has amassed a wealth of experience in the realm of news anchoring.

Nidhi Vasandani
Nidhi Vasandani republic bharat tv

Nidhi Vasandani is a journalist and anchor from India. Nidhi has worked for a number of well-known Hindi media outlets, both print and electronic. Her professional career began in 2007. She has worked for India’s most well-known news networks, including India News, ABP News, and Republic TV. Nidhi Vasandani was born and raised in the city of Bhopal. Gautam Vasandani, a Citibank manager, is her husband.

Nidhi Vasandani began her professional career in 2007. She first worked for the local newspapers Raj News and Bhaskar TV in Bhopal, and then for Sahara Samay from May 2007 to April 2009. Nidhi joined the Zee company in April 2009, which includes Zee UP Uttarakhand and Zee Sangam. Nidhi quit Zee News in March 2014 to join ABP News.

Sweta Srivastava
Sweta Srivastava

Sweta Srivastava is an Indian journalist and newscaster. She has worked for major news organisations in India, including Aaj Tak, Republic Bharat, and News Nation. She was born and raised in Delhi.

She joined Republic India News Channel in 2019. She is one of the channel’s most prominent female journalists. She is currently employed as a Senior Producer and Anchor in the Republic India headquarters in Noida.

Sweta Tripathi
Sweta Tripathi republic tv

Sweta Tripathi is an Indian journalist and news anchor. She is a senior news anchor for Republic Bharat, an Indian news channel. She has worked for Zee News and India TV, two of India’s most well-known news channels.

She joined the Live India Channel as a news reporter in 2007 after completing her journalism course at Amity University. On this show, she also worked as a news anchor. She left this organisation after a few years and joined Zee News Channel. In the year 2019, she joined Republic Bharat, a sister channel of Republic TV, as a reporter. She worked as a senior news anchor for this news station. In primetime, she was seen reporting on this channel.

Vivek Shandilya
Vivek Shandilya republic bharat

Vivek Shandilya is a veteran television reporter who also serves as an anchor. He has worked for News Nation, IBC, and Zee Media during his 8-year career in media. He is now employed for Republic Bharat, which he joined in January 2019.

Vivek worked as an anchor for IBC24, a Raipur-based regional channel, for 19 months (April 2011–October 2012). Vivek then joined NewsNation in 2013, where he spent the next four years as a news anchor. He joined Zee Hindustan in 2017.

Sucherita Kukreti
Sucherita Kukreti republic bharat

Sucherita Kukreti is a journalist and anchor for Indian Hindi television. She is currently employed as a senior anchor with Republic Bharat. She was a familiar figure on Rajat Sharma’s India TV, where she hosted the popular news programme Super Fast 200.

Sucherita Kukreti began her career in journalism at Al Jazeera, where she worked as a news voiceover artist. She then became a senior anchor for India TV. She’s currently employed for Republic Bharat. Mahabharat is one of the top three Hindi news shows.

Shazia Nisar
Shazia Nisar republic tv

Shazia Nisar is an Indian journalist and news anchor. She was born and raised in Lucknow. She has worked with a number of major Indian news organisations.

During his career, he has worked for TV9 Bharatvarsh, India News, Zee Salaam, Janta TV, and Republic TV. She is one of Republic TV’s primary female anchors.

Aishwarya Kapoor
Aishwarya Kapoor r Bharat tv

Aishwarya Kapoor has worked as a journalist before. He is a regular on the Republic Channel in both Hindi and English. He primarily appears on the discussion show and collaborates with Arnab Goswami.

error: Content is protected !!